GBNERR Logo
Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
back to homepage button

Contact Us

The Reserve accomplishes its mission using the diverse talents and backgrounds of a variety of staff members. Core members operate out of Fish and Game's Regional Office in Durham, NH and the Great Bay Discovery Center in Greenland, NH.

Reserve Manager

Cory Riley
NH Fish and Game Department
Marine Fisheries Division
225 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
603-868-1095
Cory.Riley@wildlife.nh.gov

Research Coordinator

Paul Stacey
Great Bay Discovery Center
Depot House
69 Depot Rd
Greenland, NH 03840
603-294-0146
Paul.Stacey@wildlife.nh.gov

Education Coordinator

Director, Great Bay Discovery Center

Kelle Loughlin
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Kelle.Loughlin@wildlife.nh.gov

Coastal Training Program Coordinator

Steve Miller
Great Bay Discovery Center
Depot House
69 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-294-0146
Steve.Miller@wildlife.nh.gov

Stewardship Coordinator

Rachel Stevens
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Rachel.Stevens@wildlife.nh.gov

Volunteer & Internship Coordinator

Melissa Brogle
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Melissa.Brogle@wildlife.nh.gov

Assistant Education Coordinator

Beth Heckman
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Elizabeth.Heckman@wildlife.nh.gov

Naturalist, Kayak Program Leader

Colleen McClare
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Colleen.McClare@wildlife.nh.gov

Naturalist

Jay Sullivan
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Jay.Sullivan@wildlife.nh.gov

Facilities Manager

Don Tordoff
Great Bay Discovery Center
89 Depot Road
Greenland, NH 03840
603-778-0015
Seasonal Employee

Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
New Hampshire Fish and Game Department